My review for Pain of Others by Blake Crouch

This is another book I read while I was away from the Internet.
The pain of others is another of Mr. Crouch’s short stories. This like the other I reviewed today is also so worth the time and money spent.
We are introduced to a new character in Letty Dobesh. She is a thief and quite literally stumbles into a mess she never bargained for.
Letty then finds herself racing against time and a hired hit man to help save the life of a woman she has never met.
I highly suggest you read this short story. I myself would like to see more of Letty.
This book like many of Mr. Crouches there are excerpts from some of his other books.
Okay so this is the last for today. Thanks for taking the time to read.
Be back soon with another review.
TTFN
Crista

Leave a Reply

