Review for Witch World by Christopher Pike.

Hello again. I finished Witch World by Christopher pike in a snap.
It grabs you by the seat of your pants and doesn’t let go until the end.
The main character is very strong and takes the reader deep into her thoughts, life and also the witch world.
There are other very strong intriguing characters. Like always its good against evil. In this case to different sides of witch world. By the end of this book you are thinking no I can’t be done already.
I know I can’t wait for the second part of this book to come out.
Again Christopher Pike is a young adult writer but like I said before I am a grown woman with kids and I truly enjoy his books and this series is no different.
I highly suggest you check this book out. You won’t be disappointed.
Thank you for your time.
Hopefully I will finally be able to finish afraid by J.A. Konrath.
Until then
TTFN.

Leave a Reply

