Review for Babe on Board by J.A. Konrath

Hello again. Okay so I read J.A. Konrath’s Babe on Board. This is a short story. It features Harry McGlade who has been in a lot of the Jack Daniels books.
Harry is a different character that’s for sure he used to be jacks partner. Now he is retired and is a private eye. This short story focuses not so much on a case Harry is working on but more on something going on in Harry’s life.
This short story is funny, yet there are times you want to kick Harry in his privates. He is a pig to say the least.
I recommend this short story for a read.
I finished it quickly. It held my attention.
I am currently reading Flee by J.A. Konrath and Ann Voss Peterson
So I shall return once I am finished.
As always thank you for reading.
Till next time.
TTFN
Crista

Leave a Reply

